Contact US

Northgate Gardens Condominium Trust
6-D Jacqueline Road
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: 781-894-8322
Fax: 781-894-2028

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm, Wednesdays 8:30am to 6:30pm

Northgate Personnel
Jacki Bass, Manager manager@northgategardens.com
Christine Barrington, Office Assistant bookkeeper@northgategardens.com
Secretary secretary@northgategardens.com

Board of Trustees
Tony DiMasi, Chairman tdimasi@northgategardens.com
Karen Toney, Vice Chairman ktoney@northgategardens.com
John Vrahloitis, Secretary, Trustee jvrahloitis@northgategardens.com
Michael Kaye, Treasurer, Trustee mkaye@northgategardens.com
Kevin Russo, Trustee krusso@northgategardens.com
Gary Morgan, Trustee gmorgan@northgategardens.com
Daniel Romard, Trustee dromard@northgategardens.com
   
Meets monthly, 6:30 PM, at Condominium office. Guests welcome.
Agenda posted in advance of meeting at 6 Jacqueline Road, and on the Northgate Gardens webpage.